Official Holidays


2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Labour Day Friday, 01 May 2020
Eid Al Fitr - 1441 * Sunday, 24 May 2020
Monday, 25 May 2020
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Eid Al Adha - 1441 * Friday, 31 July 2020
Saturday, 01 August 2020
Sunday, 02 August 2020
Al Hijra New Year - 1442 *
Thursday, 20 August 2020

Ashoora - 1442 * Friday, 28 August 2020
Saturday, 29 August 2020
Prophet's Birthday - 1442 * Thursday, 29 October 2020
National Day  Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Thursday, 17 December 2020